Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler did an amazing job of working with us on our closing date, he was thorough in his communication of information, and he was efficient in letting us know what was required and expected of us. All in all, a very great experience and we will be recommending Tyler to everyone we know!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Bethany A. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process! Even with Covid making things so different he made it so easy to get everything done and answered all of our questions so helpfully along the way.

4.5 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by James T. for Tyler Parsons

Russellville, KY
Great communication, and timely manner with getting information to and from.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Brandy R. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Awesome working around my schedule. Answered my question’s very detailed. Made buying my home a breeze!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jason B. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler was great during the whole process. He kept me up to date on everything. I would recommend Tyler to all my friends.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Macie T. for Tyler Parsons

Russellville, KY
Process was easy and fast. We got what we were wanting with refinancing our home!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Ethan T. for Tyler Parsons

Russellville, KY
Tyler is top notch. Always ahead of the game and gets the job done causing no stress to the client.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Emily R. for Tyler Parsons

Russellville, KY
Thank you for everything!

4.5 completed on December 20, 2020

Reviewed by Gavin K. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Fast paced. Easy pre approval. Only asked questions he needed to. I really appreciate the easy process.

4.7 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander K. for Tyler Parsons

Russellville, KY
Great and efficient experience

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary T. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler was fantastic to work with. My wife and myself bought our first home together with his help. He walked us through the entire process, and helped us overcome quite a few hurtles along the way. We are very thankful for the countless hours he put in, even those where he was off the clock. Thank you Tyler!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Emily M. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler walked us through each step of this process. He was always available to answer questions and quickly submitted our file. Any road block we hit, he had a solution for. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much for the awesome experience while buying our first home!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Tyler Parsons

Alvaton, KY
Tyler is the man

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph T. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler was very professional and informative throughout the whole process

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria A. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler was great! Answered all questions and concerns. Thank you Tyler!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Charlotte S. for Tyler Parsons

Rockfield, KY
My husband and I were first time home buyers and we were facing many struggles with a previous lender. When we switch to Tyler, he was knowledgeable and so friendly that we felt comfortable asking "silly" questions. He was an open book about how the loan worked, and how to move forward with it. He even was able to get us a fantastic LOW interest rate! All in all, Tyler was HUGE help to us. I would recommend him to everyone, but especially first time buyers!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan H. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Great guy- phenomenal communicator!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin L. for Tyler Parsons

Russellville, KY
Tyler single-handedly salvaged our home purchase after a horrible experience with a big-name firm. Our new gone is absolutely perfect and we wouldn’t be here without him!!!

4.7 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jessie A. for Tyler Parsons

Russellville, KY
Tyler went above and beyond

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kristina N. for Tyler Parsons

Auburn, KY
Flexible Helpful Quick response time

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Cody A. for Tyler Parsons

Russellville, KY
Tyler was there every step of the way. Was always very quick to respond to any of my questions and also gave me plenty of time to get the information he needed.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Hollie J. for Tyler Parsons

Smiths Grove, KY
Tyler was easy to work with, and quick with communication and advice. I was new to the home buying process but he made it feel far less stressful than I imagined. I would definitely recommend his services!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sean A. for Tyler Parsons

Franklin, KY
Buying a house is stressful but buying a house and a pandemic hits makes it even more stressful luckily we chose Tyler. He made it much easier. He gave great advice and was quick to answer any and all questions.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jenifer L. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Our refinance was a smooth and easy process.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top