Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Hollie J. for Tyler Parsons

Smiths Grove, KY
Tyler was easy to work with, and quick with communication and advice. I was new to the home buying process but he made it feel far less stressful than I imagined. I would definitely recommend his services!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sean A. for Tyler Parsons

Franklin, KY
Buying a house is stressful but buying a house and a pandemic hits makes it even more stressful luckily we chose Tyler. He made it much easier. He gave great advice and was quick to answer any and all questions.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jenifer L. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Our refinance was a smooth and easy process.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Answered any questions I had and kept the flow of information going ahead of the needed time. Due to that we were able to move up the closing by 5 days.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler M. for Tyler Parsons

Tompkinsville, KY
Tyler was on top of every item and was constantly expressing solid advice. He never failed to get any information that I needed and always prepared to explain anything.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Allen D. for Tyler Parsons

Russellville, KY
Tyler was full of great info and was very good at answering questions in a VERY TIMELY Manner.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Katherin G. for Tyler Parsons

Horse Cave, KY
Tyler was great at explaining every step of the home buying process. He answered all of my many questions and he did it in a way that was easy to understand.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary R. for Tyler Parsons

Lewisburg, KY
Tyler was great to work with! Very informative. Very responsive. Told us how we could help speed the process up ourselves. Huge thanks to him. He's just great at what he does.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by James E. for Tyler Parsons

Tompkinsville, KY
It worked out well.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler communicated everything. It was so easy to understand everything, as he explained everything. I'm from Ohio and this is the fastest u have ever closed on a home.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie K. for Tyler Parsons

Smiths Grove, KY
Tyler was referred to me from my real estate person, I feel in love with a house but the first loan i applied for wouldn't cover the house. Tyler took the time to explain everything in depth for me and my family. He was always available for questions. Tyler was very nice and professional. I would highly recommend him to any one that is buying or looking to buy a house. My experience with him was nothing but positive. Without Tyler i wouldn't have my dream home.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Duran M. for Tyler Parsons

Smiths Grove, KY
Tyler was great. He was very responsive even when I couldn’t get other companies to answer. Everything was taken care of very quickly.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by George F. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler was recommended by a friend who recently purchased a new home and I can say that the entire process was smooth and painless. Tyler goes above and beyond to ensure his client gets the best deal possible and this constant monitoring of rates and such is what sticks with me the most.

4.8 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Colin T. for Tyler Parsons

Russellville, KY
Made my first time home buying experience very simplified and explained everything throughout the process.

4.7 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Easy to work with and will help u no matter

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Tyler Parsons

Cave City, KY
Tyler was very helpful, professional, and expedient with the processing of our mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Tyler Parsons

Cave City, KY
Tyler is an adamant professional.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy S. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable in my qualifications for a home loan. I did not think I would’ve been able to buy with my school loan but I was ! He was very personable and easy to talk to which was the reason I trusted him with the initial application for the loan. I will highly recommend him to all my friends and family for a refinance or new home loan.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa K. for Tyler Parsons

Glasgow, KY
Tyler was very helpful, and answered all of my questions. I feel he had my best interest in mind. He was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jack W. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler made this whole process so smooth and quick!! Even when I was stressed out he assured everything was going to work out just fine. He really took great care of us!! Awesome job!!!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Ashley W. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia L. for Tyler Parsons

Scottsville, KY
Tyler was very informational throughout the whole process. There wasn’t anything I could ask him about that he didn’t answer me. If I had worries at 7:00 pm he was quick to respond to explain everything. This is the kind of person everyone she be able to work with for business!!!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Julie A. for Tyler Parsons

Cave City, KY
Tyler was great at answering all my questions and helping me get everything done to buy my home.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler did a great job as always. I’m a Realtor and refer all clients to him. This was a personal transaction of mine and I had no doubt as to who I would use.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top