Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa K. for Tyler Parsons

Glasgow, KY
Tyler was very helpful, and answered all of my questions. I feel he had my best interest in mind. He was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jack W. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler made this whole process so smooth and quick!! Even when I was stressed out he assured everything was going to work out just fine. He really took great care of us!! Awesome job!!!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia L. for Tyler Parsons

Scottsville, KY
Tyler was very informational throughout the whole process. There wasn’t anything I could ask him about that he didn’t answer me. If I had worries at 7:00 pm he was quick to respond to explain everything. This is the kind of person everyone she be able to work with for business!!!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Julie A. for Tyler Parsons

Cave City, KY
Tyler was great at answering all my questions and helping me get everything done to buy my home.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler did a great job as always. I’m a Realtor and refer all clients to him. This was a personal transaction of mine and I had no doubt as to who I would use.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Richard H. for Tyler Parsons

Tyler did a great job helping us through every step of the process. He always made time to discuss any questions we had, go over details and made the process as stress free as possible. Communication was prompt courteous and professional.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Charles J. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler was very patient through out the process and answered all of our questions.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia T. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Tyler went above and beyond to help us meet our close date. We appreciate all he did for us and would definitely recommend him!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top